top of page

#8   I Am Beary Merry

Meet Spruce Pine Bear in the eighth book of the series who rejoices over the special season of Christ’s birth and uses the senses to bring forth the sights, smells, sounds, tastes, and touches during Christmas time and throughout the year to be a reminder that we can share the same joy with others.

Home    About    Books   Apparel   Freebies
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
© 2023 by Airreia Pierce. Website created with Halo Creative Services.
bottom of page